Executive Management

Rahsan-Rahsan Lindsay
Chief Executive Officer – Bio

Bradford Tobin
Chief Operating Officer – Bio

Ann Beemish
Chief Financial Officer – Bio

Simeon McMillan
Vice President, Business Development and Operations – Bio

Board of Directors

J. Scott Enright – Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of Emmis

Andrew P. Glaze – Founder and Chief Investment Officer of Shiro Capital

Laura A. Lee – Tech and media executive and advisor

Mary Beth McAdaragh –  Executive Vice President, Marketing for CBS Television Distribution

Deborah A. McDermott  – Chief Executive Officer of Standard Media Group LLC

Jeffrey H. Smulyan – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Emmis

Patrick M. Walsh – President, Chief Operating Officer of Emmis

Rahsan-Rahsan Lindsay – Chief Executive Officer of MediaCo Holding Inc